Notes can only be edited or deleted by the user who created the note.

Admin users can be given additional permission to edit 'All Task Notes' via the Feature Access settings on their user profile.

To edit a note:

  1. Click edit note (in the note header).


  2. Make the required changes.
  3. Click Save Note.
  • If the existing note contains HTML elements, the note editor will open in HTML mode.
  • If there are no HTML elements, it will open in Text mode.


To delete a note:

  1. Click edit note (in the note header).
  2. Click Delete Note.


  3. Click OK to confirm.



Related articles appear here based on the labels you select. Click to edit the macro and add or change labels.


Related issues






These notes are hidden to the public: