changes.mady.by.user Raff Lagatta
Saved on Jun 17, 2019
Notes can only be edited or deleted by the user who created the note.
Admin users can be given additional permission to edit 'All Task Notes' via the Feature Access settings on their user profile.
To edit a note:
To delete a note:
These notes are hidden to the public: