- This line was added.
- This line was removed.
- Formatting was changed.
Once a project has been created, you can edit the project details displayed in the project header and re-order the project stages if needed. There are additional settings that allow you to control the visibility of project documents on associated tasks, and close the project once it is complete.
The fields under Project Detail can be changed. Refer to Create a Project to learn about each field.
There are also some additional options when you edit a project:
Project Documents and Photos
|Hide From Anonymous User Macro|