Enable this option if you want new task schedules to be hidden from workers (pre-set permission group) until they are ready for viewing. Hidden schedules will also hide tasks from task lists (Open, My Tasks) within the Field interface for the Supervisor and Worker group.
This can be helpful if preparation and planning is required before scheduling the task.
For those in custom Permission Groups
For users within custom permission groups, this will also apply to those with Permission Groups > Scheduling > Filters > Visible Schedules > View set to be ticked.
Edit Schedule Event Message (default)
Event messages can be configured to be sent every time a scheduled task is changed (such as the date or time of the schedule).
Event messages for 'Edit Schedule' must be set up in Site Administration in order to use this feature.
Automatic: For every task schedule that is edited, the 'Send Event Messages' checkbox on the schedule will be automatically enabled and will trigger an event message for any changes made.
This option may be especially useful if you want to monitor or check any changes made to schedules in the calendar.
Manual: For every task schedule that is edited, the 'Send Event Messages' checkbox on the schedule will be automatically disabled and will not trigger an event message if changes are made.
Set how often you want your calendar to update if there is no action or refresh on your browser.
Enable Desktop Reminder Alerts
Enable a reminder notification on your browser window. Please note: you must be logged into AroFlo on the browser.
Show Resource Name Only
When photos are uploaded against a user profile, the default photo will show on the calendaralong with the user's name. If you don't want to see user photos or icons, they can be disabled using this setting.
Your Permission Group controls access to this feature.