Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Notes can only be edited or deleted by the user who created the note.

Admin users can be given additional permission to edit 'All Task Notes' via the Feature Access settings on their user profile.

To edit a note:

  1. Click edit note (in the note header).


  2. Make the required changes.
  3. Click Save Note.
  • If the existing note contains HTML elements, the note editor will open in HTML mode.
  • If there are no HTML elements, it will open in Text mode.


To delete a note:

  1. Click edit note (in the note header).
  2. Click Delete Note.


  3. Click OK to confirm.
Related articles