Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Supplier invoices can be imported directly into AroFlo by email. When a supplier invoice is imported, AroFlo inserts the line items it finds in the invoice on to the associated Purchase Order. For more information on setting up this feature, refer to Import Supplier Invoices to Purchase Orders 

New Supported Suppliers

Our list of supported suppliers is constantly growing.
If a supplier you use on a regular basis is not already in our list, please watch for our regular AroFlo updates, or submit a Supplier Request.

Supported Supplier List

The following lists our supported suppliers and suggested From Filters (supplier's email domain).

If a Supplier in the following list does not stipulate a particular format e.g. PDF, CSV, then the import will be against their PDF Layout. If a supplier listed supports CSV format and is NOT listed here, please contact your Account Manager so we can add that format to our list.

Customers who order materials from more than one MMEM Brand (MM Electrical Merchandising, AWM, D&W, Haymans, TLE, BED, EWM, P&A, Southern Electrical) should contact AroFlo Customer Service for assistance setting up multiple Purchase Order Imports.

 

SupplierSuggested From Filters
Active Electrical Distributors (AU)@active.com.au;@activeelectrical.com.au
Active Electrical Suppliers Limited (NZ)
Actrol@actrol.com.au;@reece.com.au
ActronAir
Advanced Electrical Equipment@advanced.net.au;@decservices.com.au
Air Conditioning Direct
Air Diffusion
Airefrig Australia Pty Ltd@airefrig.com.au
Airepure Australia@airepure.com.au
AirFoil Manufacturing
AJ BAKER & SONS PTY LTD@ajbaker.com.au
AKS Industries
Aldgate Pump Sales and Service@aldgatepumps.com.au
All Marine Spares 
All Pumps Sales and Service@allpumps.com.au
All Purpose Pumps
Alloys
Allpower
Anixter
APEX
APPLICO
Astral Pool Australia PTY LTD@astralpool.com.au
Ausinter Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Wholesalers@ausinter.com.au
Australian Native Landscapes@anlscape.com.au
Automation Systems and Controls
Award Appliances LTD@award.co.nz
AWM@haymans.com.au;@hilite.net.au;@mmem.com.au
BCB Sales and Service
Bentons Plumbtec
BFF Industrial
Black Diamond Technology@bdt.co.nz
Bluescope
BOC Gases@boc.com
BOC Limited (NZ)
Brodie Hardware Mitre10
Bunnings@bg.net.au;@bunn;@bunnings.com.au;@ducon
Burdens Plumbtec
C & A Brushware
Cedray
Central Security Distribution@centralsd.com.au
Cetnaj@cetnaj.com.au
Chesters Plumbing and Bathroom@chesters.co.nz
CNW@cnw.com.au;@mid.cnw.com.au
Coates Hire@coateshire.com.au
Coldpoint@coldpoint.com.au
Combined Communications@combinedcommunications.com.au
Compass Electrical and Data (HTML)
Concord (CSV)
Cost Less Bolts@clbis
CR Engineering
CSR Hebel
Daikin@daikin.com.au
Design Sheetmetal
Direct Alarm Supplies@das.com.au
Dubbo Powerhouse Pty Ltd
Dulux
Eagles Plumbing Supplies@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Eagles The Plumbing Shop@eaglesplumbingshop.com.au
ECS Engineering Computer Services Ltd NZ
Edward Gibbons (CSV)
Electrical Distributors of WA@advanced.net.au;@electricaldistributors.com.au
Electrical Wholesale Services@ewsco.com.au
Electrocraft
Electrolux@electrolux.com.au
Electroquip Group Ltd  NZ
Elite Graphix
Errys Farm Timber And Hardware
Eurofast@eurofast.com.au
Express Plumbing@expressplumbing
Fairview
FilterTech
Firepro Centabuild@firepro.com.au
Fisher & Paykel@fisherpaykel.com
Force Access@forcecorp.com.au
Force Corp
Freeway Security Wholesalers@freewaysecurity.com.au
Fridge Seals Newcastle
Gainforts
Gallagher Security@security.gallagher.com
Galvins Plumbing Supplies@galvins
Global Food Equipment
Go Electrical@goelectrical.com.au
Gordan Macdonalds
Graham Cooks Plumbing Supplies@cooksplumbing.com.au
H&K Restaurant Systems@hki.com
Harris Plumbing@harristps.com.au
Harvey Norman Commercial@au.harveynorman.com
Haymans@haymans.com.au;@mmem.com.au
Heatcraft Australia PTY LTD@heatcraft.com.au
Height 4 Hire
Hevac Control Agencies Pty Ltd@hevac.com.au
Hills
Hilti Australia@hilti.com.au
Holyoake
Home Hardware 
HVAC Hero
HY-Tec
Ideal
Ideal Electrical Suppliers@ideal.com.au;@idealelectrical.com
Ideal Electrical Suppliers NZ @ideal.co.nz
Impact Fire
Independent Filter Service
Ingram Micro
IPL Communications@ipl.com.au
JA Russell Electrical and Data
JJ Kerrs Appliance Centre
John R Turk@jrt.com.au;@rexelga.com.au;@rexelha.com.au
Kennards Hire@kennards.com.au
Kingston Plant Hire
Koala Trucks@koalaforklifts.com.au
Koldpak
Konnect@Konnect
Lanark@lanark
Lawrence & Hansen (L&H)@landhgroup.com.au;@lh.com.au
Lecky's Electrical and Data@leckys.com.au
Leuze Electronic
Lighting Plus Ltd
M & G Industrial Supplies PTY LTD@mgis.com.au
Madison
McKay Engineering Group
Metalflex@metalflex.com.au;@reece.com.au
Metricon
Mick Ffrench Whoesalers@mfw.net.au
Mico Crane Distribution NZ LTD@mico.co.nz
Middys@invsvr.middys.com.au;@middys.com.au
Midwich
Mitre10@shop.mitre10.com.au;@yenckens.com.au
Mitsubishi Electric Australia@meaust.meap.com
MM Electrical Merchandising@mmem.com.au
MSL Manufacturing Supplies NZ Ltd
MSY Technologies
MyElec@myelec
Nashco
National Air Parts
Net Security Wholesalers@netsecurity.com.au
OnSite Rental Group
Oz Strut@ozstrut.com.au
P & R Electrical Wholesalers Pty Ltd 
Pipeline Industries
PlaceMakers
Plasta Masta
Plumbers Choice
Plumbers Co-Op@pscoop.com.au
Plumbing World (CSV)
Plumbing World (NZ) (PDF Version)
PlumbingSales.com.au
Plumbtec (ECHUCA)@richriverplumbing.com.au
Poliak Building Supply@poliak.com.au
Polyaire PTY LTD@polyaire.com.au;@reports.ippayments.com.au
Popes@popeselectrical.com.au
PowAGroup
PPG Industries
Project Lighting@projectlighting.com.au
RADUM@radum.com.au
Ramax Electrical Wholesalers@ces-au.com;@ramax.com.au
RAW Parts
RealCold
Reece@reece.com.au
Refspecs (NZ)
Rexel@rexel.com.au;@rexelga.com.au;@rexelha.com.au
Ritera
Robert Fergusson
Salmon (CSV)@salmonbros.com.au
Samios@samios.net.au
Schneider Electric Australia, NZ
Sherriff Electrical@sherriff.com.au
Smart Temp Australia
Southern Plumbing Plus@spplus.com.au
Specialised Plumbing
Specialized Forklift Services
Specialty Fasteners@specfast.com.au
Sprint Intercom & Security P/L@sprintintercom.com.au
Steelfort@steelfort.co.nz
Still Standing Sheetmetal
Stramit Building Products
Stratco
Sunstate Air Systems
Swan Plumbing Supplies@swanplumbing.com.au
TCS (NZ) Ltd
TLE@mmem.com.au
Total Tools
Trade Air Australia@tradeair.com.au
Trade Electrical Data Supplies @teds.net.au
Tradelink@crane.com.au;@tradelink.com.au
Tri-Fixx
Valspar Paint
Valves R Us
Waterworks
Wayne Richardson Sales
WB Hunter
Wurth
ZIP Plumbing Plus

 

Request a new supplier

If you have a supplier you would like added to our supported supplier list, please follow the steps below. 

1. Send us a support request with detail including Supplier Request. If multiple suppliers are requested, please provide separate requests for each supplier.

2. Please ensure you attach the following samples:

  • At least one invoice with multiple line items
  • At least one invoice with a single line item
  • At least one invoice with multiple pages
  • At least one document where there are multiple invoices in a single PDF

3. We will process each supplier request dependent on a number of factors. Please note each new supplier import requires development time for setup and support. As such, a time frame for delivering new supplier imports may vary.